Logo for NM Governor's STEM Challenge

Congratulations to the Governor’s STEM Challenge champs for the third year in a row! PCA high school students traveled to NMSU to compete and present a project called VaxEScan. The team was sponsored by Facebook this year. Team members are Kaitlyn Vigil, Riley Morris, Daniel Vonderhaar, Vanna Lujan, Karma Bromwell, Ronan Euler, Annabelle Mauger, Norman Mauger, Caleb Mauger. Sponsors are Jeanne Kumpunen and Jennah McKinley. Desiree Hirdman is the Technology Student Association teacher. We are proud of you! 

Visit our FaceBook page or Instagram to view pictures of the team in action!